Lincoln & Hanscom School
  Visit the Lincoln and Hanscom Schools website

Lincoln School Committee
  Read about the Lincoln School Committee on the Lincoln Public Schools' website.

Lincoln School Building Advisory Committee

The SBAC was reauthorized to continue studying renovation solutions for the Lincoln School at the March 2014 Town Meeting. Following are the members serving on the SBAC:

Doug Adams, co-Chair, community member
Becky McFall, co-Chair, Superintendent, Lincoln Public Schools
Ken Bassett, community member
Owen Beenhouwer, community member
Vincent Cannistraro, community member
Tim Christenfeld, School Committee member
Buck Creel, Administrator for Business and Finance, Lincoln Public Schools
Steven Perlmutter, community member
Maggy Pietropaolo, community member
Hathaway Russell, community member
Peter Sugar, community member
Gary Taylor, community member

For more information:

SBAC Agendas and Minutes
SBAC Work to Date and Glossary of School Building Terms
Preliminary Renovation Options presented at State of the Town
Directions for SOTT Feedback Exercise
Feedback from State of the Town

Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School
  Obtain information about the Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School from their website

LSRHS School Committee

  Gain information about the LSRHS School Committe by visiting their website.

Minuteman High School
  Visit the Minuteman High School website.