Library Trustees

Library Board Members:

  • Jacquelin Apsler, Chair
  • Ron Chester
  • Indrani Kharbanda
  • Lucy Maulsby
  • Ray Shepard
  • Peter Sugar
Lincoln Library
Click image for Library website

The Board of Trustees of the Lincoln Public Library is comprised of six members of the community at large. 

  • One member is elected to a three-year term in general elections
  • Three are self-perpetuating
  • One is appointed by the School Committee
  • One is appointed by the Board of Selectmen

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes